Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+27.4%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹9.97 / ₹12.7827 Sep 2022 · 14 Aug 2026
Last print+0.19%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints976published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026Lumpsum · point to point
1W
+0.13%
1M
+0.05%
3M
+2.06%
6M
+2.4%
YTD
+2.96%
1Y
+4.93%
2Y CAGR
+6.01%
3Y CAGR
+6.39%
5Y CAGR
—
10Y CAGR
—
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
+5.87%
1Y SIP
+4.93%
2Y SIP
+5.31%
3Y SIP
+5.91%
5Y SIP
—
10Y SIP
—
Full history SIP
+6.13%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
1Y
+4.93%
+5.48%
3Y
+6.39%
+6.82%
Average is the mean of every Banking and PSU Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 19 schemes at 1Y, 17 at 3Y, 16 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Top holdings
as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
CRISIL AAA
8.95%
CRISIL AAA
8.83%
CARE AAA
8.79%
CRISIL AAA
8.69%
ICRA AAA
8.64%
CRISIL AAA
5.98%
CRISIL AAA
5.93%
CRISIL AAA
5.88%
CRISIL AAA
5.87%
CARE AAA
5.86%
Top 10 73.42%Securities 16Securities total 91.46%Cash & equivalents 8.54%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 16 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.
Risk
Volatility · annualised · 3Y
1%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-0.67%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹12.7778 / ₹12.152
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
Banking and PSU Fund
Plan / option
Regular Growth
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
29 Jul 2022
NAV history here
3.9y
ISIN
INF760K01KC4
AMFI scheme code
150503
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391