NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Dynamic Bond » CANARA ROBECO DYNAMIC BOND FUND
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
8.8116.2623.7131.161 Jun 20093 Sep 2026
Change+197.0%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹10.01 / ₹29.961 Jun 2009 · 14 Aug 2026
Last print+0.06%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints4,186published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W -0.31%
1M -0.29%
3M +1.25%
6M +0.6%
YTD +1.34%
1Y +2.64%
2Y CAGR +3.11%
3Y CAGR +4.64%
5Y CAGR +4.18%
10Y CAGR +5.21%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +3.38%
1Y SIP +2.47%
2Y SIP +2.18%
3Y SIP +3.37%
5Y SIP +4.22%
10Y SIP +4.67%
Full history SIP +6.03%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+2.64%
Dynamic Bond avg
+4.65%
3Y
This fund
+4.64%
Dynamic Bond avg
+6.29%
5Y
This fund
+4.18%
Dynamic Bond avg
+5.56%
Average is the mean of every Dynamic Bond scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 20 schemes at 1Y, 20 at 3Y, 19 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
6.94% GOI 2036 (11-MAY-2036)Sovereign 36.23%
7.24% GOI 2055 (18-AUG-2055)Sovereign 11.66%
8.05% GUJARAT SDL 31-JAN-28Sovereign 9.72%
ICICI Securities Ltd (23/03/2027) **CRISIL A1+ 5.72%
7.38% GOI 20-JUN-27Sovereign 3.04%
6.64% TAMIL NADU SDL 11-MAR-29Sovereign 2.82%
7.17% GOI 2030 (17-APR-2030)Sovereign 0.57%
6.68% INDIA GOVERNMENT 17-SEP-31Sovereign 0.28%
Top 10 70.04%Securities 8Securities total 70.04%Cash & equivalents 29.96%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 8 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
2.71%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-3.54%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹29.9649 / ₹28.9579
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Dynamic Bond
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 04 May 2009
NAV history here 10.0y
ISIN INF760K01EC7
AMFI scheme code 111962
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391