NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.872.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.682.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.422.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.272.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.722.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.382.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.112.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.972.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.872.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.682.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.422.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.272.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.722.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.382.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.112.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.972.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Flexi Cap » CANARA ROBECO FLEXICAP FUND
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
0.06124.48248.91373.333 Apr 20063 Sep 2026
Change+1040.1%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹20.06 / ₹353.339 Mar 2009 · 29 Oct 2025
Last print+0.02%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints5,015published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W -1.1%
1M -1.54%
3M +5.59%
6M +2.96%
YTD -1.74%
1Y +0.36%
2Y CAGR +0.42%
3Y CAGR +11.32%
5Y CAGR +8.78%
10Y CAGR +13.18%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +13.26%
1Y SIP +2.64%
2Y SIP +3.3%
3Y SIP +6.13%
5Y SIP +9.55%
10Y SIP +13.02%
Full history SIP +13.33%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+0.36%
Flexi Cap avg
+4.23%
3Y
This fund
+11.32%
Flexi Cap avg
+12.15%
5Y
This fund
+8.78%
Flexi Cap avg
+10.55%
Average is the mean of every Flexi Cap Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 41 schemes at 1Y, 36 at 3Y, 27 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
ICICI Bank LtdBanks 6.75%
HDFC Bank LtdBanks 6.42%
Bharti Airtel LtdTelecom - Services 3.82%
Reliance Industries LtdPetroleum Products 3.55%
Bajaj Finance LtdFinance 3.32%
State Bank of IndiaBanks 3.22%
Larsen & Toubro LtdConstruction 3.06%
Infosys LtdIT - Software 2.87%
Eternal LtdRetailing 2.66%
Mahindra & Mahindra LtdAutomobiles 2.57%
Top 10 38.24%Securities 78Securities total 95.95%Cash & equivalents 4.05%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 78 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
14.42%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-17.87%
Sharpe ratio
SEBI riskometer
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio
Category average
Exit load
52W high / low₹353.33 / ₹301.28
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Flexi Cap Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark
Fund manager
Launched 29 Aug 2003
NAV history here 10.0y
ISIN INF760K01EF0
AMFI scheme code 101922
SEBI riskometer
Exit load
Lock-in
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star ratingGFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUMScheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIPNot present in the source.
Beta and alphaNo benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391