Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+514.5%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹9.17 / ₹65.3420 Dec 2011 · 28 Nov 2025
Last print-0.13%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints3,948published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026Lumpsum · point to point
1W
-1.06%
1M
-2.21%
3M
+4.91%
6M
-0.19%
YTD
-5.01%
1Y
-1.61%
2Y CAGR
-0.92%
3Y CAGR
+10.01%
5Y CAGR
+8.08%
10Y CAGR
+12.39%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
+7.13%
1Y SIP
-1.53%
2Y SIP
+0.19%
3Y SIP
+3.96%
5Y SIP
+8.26%
10Y SIP
+12.22%
Full history SIP
+12.6%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
1Y
-1.61%
+0.29%
3Y
+10.01%
+10.01%
5Y
+8.08%
+8.43%
Average is the mean of every Large Cap Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 33 schemes at 1Y, 30 at 3Y, 27 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Top holdings
as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Banks
8.46%
Banks
8.06%
Petroleum Products
4.89%
Telecom - Services
4.79%
Banks
4.17%
Construction
4.01%
IT - Software
3.66%
Finance
3.65%
Automobiles
3.22%
Banks
3.19%
Top 10 48.1%Securities 60Securities total 97.62%Cash & equivalents 2.38%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 60 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.
Risk
Volatility · annualised · 3Y
13.97%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-15.24%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹65.34 / ₹55.61
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
Large Cap Fund
Plan / option
Regular Growth
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
28 Jun 2010
NAV history here
10.0y
ISIN
INF760K01FR2
AMFI scheme code
113221
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391