NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Low Duration Fund » CANARA ROBECO SAVINGS FUND
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
8.5921.5134.4447.361 Apr 20063 Sep 2026
Change+324.6%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹10.67 / ₹45.281 Apr 2006 · 3 Sep 2026
Last print+0.08%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints5,435published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W +0.24%
1M +0.59%
3M +2.15%
6M +3.29%
YTD +4.16%
1Y +6.2%
2Y CAGR +6.88%
3Y CAGR +6.96%
5Y CAGR +6.13%
10Y CAGR +6.36%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +7.28%
1Y SIP +6.5%
2Y SIP +6.6%
3Y SIP +6.82%
5Y SIP +6.73%
10Y SIP +6.25%
Full history SIP +7.03%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+6.2%
Low Duration Fund avg
+5.94%
3Y
This fund
+6.96%
Low Duration Fund avg
+6.88%
5Y
This fund
+6.13%
Low Duration Fund avg
+6.12%
Average is the mean of every Low Duration Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 23 schemes at 1Y, 20 at 3Y, 17 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
7.05% Kotak Mahindra Prime Ltd (10/04/2028) **CRISIL AAA 6.83%
Small Industries Development Bank of India (04/02/2027) #CARE A1+ 6.49%
7.66% Bajaj Housing Finance Ltd (20/03/2028)CRISIL AAA 4.61%
7.3763% BAJAJ FINANCE LTD 26-JUN-28 **CRISIL AAA 4.57%
6.90% LIC Housing Finance Ltd (17/09/2027) **CRISIL AAA 4.57%
Union Bank of India (15/09/2026) ** #IND A1+ 4.57%
Punjab National Bank (04/02/2027) ** #CRISIL A1+ 4.45%
ICICI Bank Ltd (08/03/2027) ** #ICRA A1+ 4.42%
Punjab National Bank (18/03/2027) ** #CRISIL A1+ 4.41%
Indian Bank (15/06/2027) ** #CRISIL A1+ 4.34%
Top 10 49.26%Securities 34Securities total 98.23%Cash & equivalents 1.77%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 34 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
0.47%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-0.24%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹45.2836 / ₹42.6413
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Low Duration Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 08 Feb 2005
NAV history here 10.0y
ISIN INF760K01ET1
AMFI scheme code 102913
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391