NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Short Duration Fund » CANARA ROBECO SHORT DURATION FUND
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
8.9815.3021.6327.9526 Apr 20113 Sep 2026
Change+169.1%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹10.00 / ₹26.945 May 2011 · 3 Sep 2026
Last print+0.10%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints3,713published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W +0.16%
1M +0.34%
3M +1.98%
6M +2.66%
YTD +3.37%
1Y +5.19%
2Y CAGR +6.25%
3Y CAGR +6.46%
5Y CAGR +5.4%
10Y CAGR +6.21%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +6.25%
1Y SIP +5.34%
2Y SIP +5.64%
3Y SIP +6.12%
5Y SIP +6.08%
10Y SIP +5.93%
Full history SIP +6.29%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+5.19%
Short Duration Fund avg
+5.35%
3Y
This fund
+6.46%
Short Duration Fund avg
+6.89%
5Y
This fund
+5.4%
Short Duration Fund avg
+6.07%
Average is the mean of every Short Duration Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 23 schemes at 1Y, 22 at 3Y, 19 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
7.74% Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd (02/03/2028) **CRISIL AAA 8.74%
7.50% Grasim industries Ltd (10/06/2027) **CRISIL AAA 8.67%
7.59% REC Ltd (31/05/2027) **CRISIL AAA 8.67%
7.75% Sundaram Finance Ltd (11/12/2026) **ICRA AAA 8.66%
7.25% Export-Import Bank Of India (01/02/2027) **CRISIL AAA 8.66%
7.02% Bajaj Housing Finance Ltd (26/05/2028) **CRISIL AAA 8.57%
7.11% Bajaj Finance Ltd (10/07/2028) **CRISIL AAA 8.56%
Axis Bank Ltd (07/12/2026) ** #CRISIL A1+ 8.45%
7.20% Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd (09/08/2027) **CRISIL AAA 6.93%
6.28% GOI 2032 (14-JUL-2032)Sovereign 5.12%
Top 10 81.03%Securities 15Securities total 88.74%Cash & equivalents 11.26%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 15 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
0.83%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-0.46%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹26.9359 / ₹25.608
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Short Duration Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 01 Apr 2011
NAV history here 10.0y
ISIN INF760K01DX5
AMFI scheme code 115077
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391