NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.872.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.682.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.422.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.272.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.722.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.382.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.112.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.972.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.872.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.682.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.422.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.272.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.722.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.382.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.112.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.972.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Aggressive Hybrid Fund » ICICI Prudential Equity & Debt Fund
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
-0.33145.88292.09438.302 Apr 20063 Sep 2026
Change+1196.4%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹23.17 / ₹414.8027 Oct 2008 · 2 Jan 2026
Last print+0.12%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints5,029published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W -0.67%
1M -1.58%
3M +3.19%
6M +0.83%
YTD -1.74%
1Y +2.31%
2Y CAGR +3.13%
3Y CAGR +13.3%
5Y CAGR +14.74%
10Y CAGR +14.47%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +4.85%
1Y SIP +0.93%
2Y SIP +4.03%
3Y SIP +7.33%
5Y SIP +12.52%
10Y SIP +15.51%
Full history SIP +14.78%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+2.31%
Aggressive Hybrid Fund avg
+3.09%
3Y
This fund
+13.3%
Aggressive Hybrid Fund avg
+10.51%
5Y
This fund
+14.74%
Aggressive Hybrid Fund avg
+9.42%
Average is the mean of every Aggressive Hybrid Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 29 schemes at 1Y, 29 at 3Y, 26 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
HDFC Bank Ltd.Banks 6.39%
ICICI Bank Ltd.Banks 5.14%
Reliance Industries Ltd.Petroleum Products 4.66%
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 3.74%
NTPC Ltd.Power 3.44%
TVS Motor Company Ltd.Automobiles 3.28%
Axis Bank Ltd.Banks 2.47%
Interglobe Aviation Ltd.Transport Services 2.44%
Avenue Supermarts Ltd.Retailing 2.36%
Bharti Airtel Ltd.Telecom - Services 1.71%
Top 10 35.63%Securities 246Securities total 95.09%Cash & equivalents 4.88%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 246 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
10.67%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-11.41%
Sharpe ratio
SEBI riskometer
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio
Category average
Exit load
52W high / low₹414.8 / ₹375.05
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Aggressive Hybrid Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark
Fund manager
Launched 01 Jan 2000
NAV history here 10.0y
ISIN INF109K01Y07
AMFI scheme code 100356
SEBI riskometer
Exit load
Lock-in
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star ratingGFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUMScheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIPNot present in the source.
Beta and alphaNo benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391