Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+834.4%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹9.79 / ₹99.2913 Jul 2009 · 7 Jan 2026
Last print+0.17%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints4,252published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026Lumpsum · point to point
1W
-1.61%
1M
-2.2%
3M
+6.38%
6M
+2.53%
YTD
-3.71%
1Y
+2.7%
2Y CAGR
+2.78%
3Y CAGR
+16.31%
5Y CAGR
+14.58%
10Y CAGR
+14.05%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
+12.49%
1Y SIP
+2.47%
2Y SIP
+5.1%
3Y SIP
+9.45%
5Y SIP
+14.59%
10Y SIP
+16.13%
Full history SIP
+14.3%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
1Y
+2.7%
+5.23%
3Y
+16.31%
+12.23%
5Y
+14.58%
+10.57%
Average is the mean of every Focused Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 27 schemes at 1Y, 26 at 3Y, 21 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Top holdings
as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Banks
9.16%
Banks
5.79%
Automobiles
5.62%
Banks
5.28%
It - Software
5.22%
Telecom - Services
4.24%
Food Products
3.82%
Transport Infrastructure
3.64%
Capital Markets
3.6%
Personal Products
3.42%
Top 10 49.79%Securities 30Securities total 96.41%Cash & equivalents 3.6%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 30 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.
Risk
Volatility · annualised · 3Y
14.45%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-17.16%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹99.29 / ₹82.9
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
Focused Fund
Plan / option
Regular Growth
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
15 Apr 2009
NAV history here
10.0y
ISIN
INF109K018N2
AMFI scheme code
111957
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391