NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Retirement Fund » ICICI Prudential Retirement Fund - Pure Equity
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
5.0315.9026.7837.6528 Feb 20193 Sep 2026
Change+252.8%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹6.78 / ₹35.9023 Mar 2020 · 25 Aug 2026
Last print+0.40%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints1,850published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W -1.04%
1M -0.9%
3M +4.13%
6M +6.55%
YTD +3.31%
1Y +9.18%
2Y CAGR +6.84%
3Y CAGR +18.9%
5Y CAGR +18.28%
10Y CAGR —
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +15.6%
1Y SIP +8.99%
2Y SIP +10.28%
3Y SIP +12.79%
5Y SIP +17.56%
10Y SIP —
Full history SIP +20.04%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+9.18%
Retirement Fund avg
+3.84%
3Y
This fund
+18.9%
Retirement Fund avg
+9.49%
5Y
This fund
+18.28%
Retirement Fund avg
+8.41%
Average is the mean of every Retirement Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 28 schemes at 1Y, 25 at 3Y, 24 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
HDFC Bank Ltd.Banks 5.29%
Reliance Industries Ltd.Petroleum Products 4.36%
Hindustan Unilever Ltd.Diversified Fmcg 3.84%
Multi Commodity Exchange Of India Ltd.Capital Markets 2.87%
Bharti Airtel Ltd.Telecom - Services 2.66%
ICICI Bank Ltd.Banks 2.5%
Britannia Industries Ltd.Food Products 2.4%
Avenue Supermarts Ltd.Retailing 2.33%
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.Automobiles 2.32%
United Spirits Ltd.Beverages 2.03%
Top 10 30.6%Securities 93Securities total 93.82%Cash & equivalents 6.2%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 93 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
17.55%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-17.37%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹35.9 / ₹30.59
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Retirement Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 07 Feb 2019
NAV history here 7.4y
ISIN INF109KC1TS2
AMFI scheme code 146346
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391