NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Value Fund » ICICI Prudential Value Fund (erstwhile Value Discovery Fund)
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
-14.84166.87348.59530.302 Apr 20063 Sep 2026
Change+1669.9%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹14.36 / ₹501.1027 Oct 2008 · 2 Jan 2026
Last print+0.06%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints5,028published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W -0.76%
1M -2.65%
3M +1.46%
6M -4.04%
YTD -8.06%
1Y -2.42%
2Y CAGR -1.14%
3Y CAGR +12.21%
5Y CAGR +14.53%
10Y CAGR +13.73%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP -3.09%
1Y SIP -6.2%
2Y SIP -0.86%
3Y SIP +4.24%
5Y SIP +11.56%
10Y SIP +15.57%
Full history SIP +16.4%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
-2.42%
Value Fund avg
+4.81%
3Y
This fund
+12.21%
Value Fund avg
+12.81%
5Y
This fund
+14.53%
Value Fund avg
+12.09%
Average is the mean of every Value Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 22 schemes at 1Y, 21 at 3Y, 15 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
ICICI Bank Ltd.Banks 9.77%
HDFC Bank Ltd.Banks 9.04%
Reliance Industries Ltd.Petroleum Products 5.14%
ITC Ltd.Diversified Fmcg 4.52%
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 4.49%
Infosys Ltd.It - Software 4.46%
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.Automobiles 3.53%
Hindustan Unilever Ltd.Diversified Fmcg 2.81%
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.It - Software 2.79%
Axis Bank Ltd.Banks 2.76%
Top 10 49.31%Securities 72Securities total 95.32%Cash & equivalents 4.72%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 72 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
12.02%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-14.2%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹501.1 / ₹436.19
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Value Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 09 Jul 2004
NAV history here 10.0y
ISIN INF109K012K1
AMFI scheme code 102594
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391