NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Corporate Bond Fund » BARODA BNP PARIBAS Corporate Bond Fund
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
21.4124.2527.0929.9314 Mar 20223 Sep 2026
Change+32.4%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹21.86 / ₹29.476 May 2022 · 3 Sep 2026
Last print+0.17%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints1,084published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W +0.23%
1M +0.32%
3M +2.53%
6M +3.22%
YTD +3.95%
1Y +6.2%
2Y CAGR +7.42%
3Y CAGR +7.51%
5Y CAGR —
10Y CAGR —
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +7.74%
1Y SIP +6.38%
2Y SIP +6.7%
3Y SIP +7.23%
5Y SIP —
10Y SIP —
Full history SIP +7.25%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+6.2%
Corporate Bond Fund avg
+5.32%
3Y
This fund
+7.51%
Corporate Bond Fund avg
+6.96%
Average is the mean of every Corporate Bond Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 21 schemes at 1Y, 21 at 3Y, 17 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
7.46% REC Limited (30/06/2028) **CRISIL AAA 5.95%
7.32% NTPC Limited (17/07/2029) **CRISIL AAA 5.6%
7.39% Small Industries Dev Bank of India (21/03/2030) **CRISIL AAA 4.45%
7.54% Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (15/04/2033) **CRISIL AAA 3.79%
7.74% Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (02/03/2028) **CRISIL AAA 3.75%
7.25% Indian Oil Corporation Limited (05/01/2030) **CRISIL AAA 3.73%
7.74% LIC Housing Finance Limited (11/02/2028) **CRISIL AAA 3.72%
7.34% UltraTech Cement Limited (03/03/2028) **CRISIL AAA 3.71%
7.34% GAIL (India) Limited (20/12/2027) **CARE AAA 3.71%
7.7951% Bajaj Finance Limited (10/12/2027) **CRISIL AAA 3.71%
Top 10 42.12%Securities 34Securities total 89.37%Cash & equivalents 10.63%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 34 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
1.21%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-0.59%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹29.4729 / ₹27.7535
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Corporate Bond Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 29 Sept 2008
NAV history here 4.4y
ISIN INF251K01GP4
AMFI scheme code 150235
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391