NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.872.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.682.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.422.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.272.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.722.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.382.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.112.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.972.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.872.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.682.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.422.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.272.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.722.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.382.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.112.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.972.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Corporate Bond Fund » Franklin India Corporate Debt Fund
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
18.9449.8680.78111.703 Apr 20063 Sep 2026
Change+346.3%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹23.91 / ₹106.733 Apr 2006 · 3 Sep 2026
Last print+0.09%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints4,931published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W +0.26%
1M +0.41%
3M +2.05%
6M +2.85%
YTD +3.76%
1Y +6.05%
2Y CAGR +7.7%
3Y CAGR +7.5%
5Y CAGR +6.17%
10Y CAGR +7.05%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +6.8%
1Y SIP +6.04%
2Y SIP +6.86%
3Y SIP +7.32%
5Y SIP +7.05%
10Y SIP +6.76%
Full history SIP +7.62%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+6.05%
Corporate Bond Fund avg
+5.32%
3Y
This fund
+7.5%
Corporate Bond Fund avg
+6.96%
5Y
This fund
+6.17%
Corporate Bond Fund avg
+5.9%
Average is the mean of every Corporate Bond Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 21 schemes at 1Y, 21 at 3Y, 17 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
7.90% Jamnagar Utilities & Power Pvt Ltd (10-Aug-2028) **CARE AAA 6.04%
7.79% Small Industries Development Bank Of India (19-Apr-2027) **CRISIL AAA 5.93%
7.80% National Bank For Agriculture & Rural Development (15-Mar-2027) **IND AAA 5.75%
7.55% Poonawalla Fincorp Ltd (25-Mar-2027)CRISIL AAA 4.53%
7.66% Maharashtra SDL (04-Mar-2047)SOVEREIGN 4.23%
7.25% RJ Corp Ltd (08-Dec-2028) **CRISIL AAA 4.21%
7.9265% LIC Housing Finance (14-Jul-2027) **CARE AAA 4.12%
7.87% Summit Digitel Infrastructure Ltd (15-Mar-2030) **CRISIL AAA 3.78%
Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd (18-May-2029) ** $CRISIL AAA 3.78%
7.21% Embassy Office Parks Reit (17-Mar-2028) **CRISIL AAA 3.72%
Top 10 46.09%Securities 45Securities total 97.14%Cash & equivalents 2.83%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 45 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
1.1%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-0.62%
Sharpe ratio
SEBI riskometer
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio
Category average
Exit load
52W high / low₹106.7326 / ₹100.6468
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Corporate Bond Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark
Fund manager
Launched 24 Jun 1997
NAV history here 10.0y
ISIN INF090I01FW8
AMFI scheme code 100528
SEBI riskometer
Exit load
Lock-in
Minimum lumpsum ₹50
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star ratingGFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUMScheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIPNot present in the source.
Beta and alphaNo benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391