NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Sectoral / Thematic » ICICI Prudential Commodities Fund
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
3.7419.7435.7351.7316 Oct 20193 Sep 2026
Change+376.5%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹6.31 / ₹49.1624 Mar 2020 · 26 Aug 2026
Last print-0.10%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints1,699published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W -2.06%
1M -0.29%
3M -0.58%
6M +4.04%
YTD +5.09%
1Y +10.87%
2Y CAGR +7.46%
3Y CAGR +14.32%
5Y CAGR +14.07%
10Y CAGR —
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +8.52%
1Y SIP +8.96%
2Y SIP +11.57%
3Y SIP +11.55%
5Y SIP +15.04%
10Y SIP —
Full history SIP +22.13%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+10.87%
Sectoral / Thematic avg
+7.67%
3Y
This fund
+14.32%
Sectoral / Thematic avg
+14.39%
5Y
This fund
+14.07%
Sectoral / Thematic avg
+12.3%
Average is the mean of every Sectoral/ Thematic scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 218 schemes at 1Y, 128 at 3Y, 94 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd.Petroleum Products 7.85%
Jindal Steel Ltd.Ferrous Metals 7.5%
Vedanta Aluminium Metal Ltd.Non - Ferrous Metals 7.28%
JSW Steel Ltd.Ferrous Metals 6.75%
Hindalco Industries Ltd.Non - Ferrous Metals 4.69%
Jindal Stainless Ltd.Ferrous Metals 4.64%
UPL Ltd.Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 4.4%
Ultratech Cement Ltd.Cement & Cement Products 4.25%
Vedanta Ltd.Diversified Metals 3.8%
Usha Martin Ltd.Industrial Products 3.79%
Top 10 54.95%Securities 50Securities total 97.97%Cash & equivalents 2.01%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 50 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
20.86%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-18.96%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹49.16 / ₹41.37
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Sectoral/ Thematic
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 25 Sept 2019
NAV history here 6.8y
ISIN INF109KC1F91
AMFI scheme code 147661
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391