Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+210.7%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹7.24 / ₹32.3326 Mar 2020 · 7 Jan 2026
Last print+0.10%24 Sep 2026 → 25 Sep 2026
Prints916published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 25 Sept 2026Lumpsum · point to point
1W
-1.03%
1M
-3.75%
3M
-0.8%
6M
+9.4%
YTD
-3.96%
1Y
+0.44%
2Y CAGR
-0.99%
3Y CAGR
+13.88%
5Y CAGR
+13.23%
10Y CAGR
—
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
+2.81%
1Y SIP
-0.56%
2Y SIP
+1.81%
3Y SIP
+5.75%
5Y SIP
+12.39%
10Y SIP
—
Full history SIP
+16.37%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.9% have a 3-year figure, 49.4% a 5-year one, and 32.4% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
1Y
+0.44%
+15.33%
3Y
+13.88%
+18.7%
5Y
+13.23%
+12.63%
Average is the mean of every FoF Domestic scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 113 schemes at 1Y, 71 at 3Y, 50 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Top holdings
as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Capital Markets
47.21%
Capital Markets
9.09%
Capital Markets
5.94%
Capital Markets
4.93%
Capital Markets
4.54%
Capital Markets
4.37%
Capital Markets
4.02%
Capital Markets
3.51%
Capital Markets
3.21%
Top 10 86.82%Securities 9Securities total 86.82%Cash & equivalents 4.17%Derivatives 9.02%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 9 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.
Risk
Volatility · annualised · 3Y
13.27%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-15%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹32.3252 / ₹27.5056
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
FoF Domestic
Plan / option
Regular Growth
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
05 Feb 2020
NAV history here
6.6y
ISIN
INF109KC1I15
AMFI scheme code
148033
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391