FRANKLIN INDIA TECHNOLO…₹455.25▼3.44% SUNDARAM SERVICES₹35.69▼2.78% INVESCO INDIA - INVESCO…₹12.61▲2.41% SBI TECHNOLOGY OPPORTUN…₹193.29▼2.29% GROWW BSE HOSPITALS ETF₹10.74▼2.20% AXIS INNOVATION₹21.71▼2.12% GROWW NIFTY INDIA INTER…₹10.14▼2.10% FRANKLIN INDIA OPPORTUN…₹263.00▼2.09% TATA MULTI ASSET ALLOCA…₹24.88▼1.90% AXIS LARGE & MID CAP₹34.31▼1.86% FRANKLIN INDIA TECHNOLO…₹455.25▼3.44% SUNDARAM SERVICES₹35.69▼2.78% INVESCO INDIA - INVESCO…₹12.61▲2.41% SBI TECHNOLOGY OPPORTUN…₹193.29▼2.29% GROWW BSE HOSPITALS ETF₹10.74▼2.20% AXIS INNOVATION₹21.71▼2.12% GROWW NIFTY INDIA INTER…₹10.14▼2.10% FRANKLIN INDIA OPPORTUN…₹263.00▼2.09% TATA MULTI ASSET ALLOCA…₹24.88▼1.90% AXIS LARGE & MID CAP₹34.31▼1.86%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » FoF Domestic » ICICI Prudential Aggressive Hybrid Active FOF
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
40.30108.42176.54244.661 Aug 201625 Sep 2026
Change+289.8%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹51.25 / ₹233.7226 Mar 2020 · 2 Jan 2026
Last print+0.17%24 Sep 2026 → 25 Sep 2026
Prints1,100published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 25 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W -1.02%
1M -3.33%
3M -0.1%
6M +7.02%
YTD -4.45%
1Y -1.5%
2Y CAGR +0.19%
3Y CAGR +12.2%
5Y CAGR +11.62%
10Y CAGR +14.25%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +2.97%
1Y SIP -1.44%
2Y SIP +1.11%
3Y SIP +5.59%
5Y SIP +11.09%
10Y SIP +15.19%
Full history SIP +15.17%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.9% have a 3-year figure, 49.4% a 5-year one, and 32.4% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
-1.5%
FoF Domestic avg
+15.33%
3Y
This fund
+12.2%
FoF Domestic avg
+18.7%
5Y
This fund
+11.62%
FoF Domestic avg
+12.63%
Average is the mean of every FoF Domestic scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 113 schemes at 1Y, 71 at 3Y, 50 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
ICICI Prudential Banking and Financial Services Fund - Direct - GrowthCapital Markets 27.46%
ICICI Prudential Technology Fund - Direct - GrowthCapital Markets 18.91%
ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund - Direct Plan - GrowthCapital Markets 8.93%
ICICI Prudential Bharat Consumption Fund - Direct - GrowthCapital Markets 8.44%
ICICI Prudential Pharma Healthcare and Diagnostics (P.H.D) Fund - Direct Plan - GrowthCapital Markets 7%
ICICI Prudential Transportation & Logistic Fund - Direct Plan - GrowthCapital Markets 6.85%
ICICI Prudential Corporate Bond Fund- Direct Plan - GrowthCapital Markets 5.97%
ICICI Prudential Rural Opportunities Fund - Direct Plan - GrowthCapital Markets 5.57%
ICICI Prudential Savings Fund - Direct - GrowthCapital Markets 5.01%
ICICI Prudential FMCG Fund - Direct Plan - GrowthCapital Markets 4.04%
Top 10 98.18%Securities 10Securities total 98.18%Cash & equivalents 1.81%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 10 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
10.86%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-12.93%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed.
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹233.7159 / ₹203.487
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category FoF Domestic
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 19 Dec 2003
NAV history here 10.2y
ISIN INF109K01852
AMFI scheme code 102135
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391