NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.872.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.682.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.422.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.272.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.722.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.382.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.112.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.972.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.872.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.682.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.422.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.272.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.722.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.382.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.112.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.972.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Sectoral / Thematic » ICICI Prudential FMCG Fund
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
-2.95193.32389.59585.862 Apr 20063 Sep 2026
Change+885.9%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹28.59 / ₹554.3227 Oct 2008 · 23 Sep 2024
Last print-0.46%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints5,028published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W -2.18%
1M -5.86%
3M -2.96%
6M -7.72%
YTD -13.33%
1Y -19.48%
2Y CAGR -14%
3Y CAGR -3.47%
5Y CAGR +4.36%
10Y CAGR +7.99%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP -17.59%
1Y SIP -18.52%
2Y SIP -14.11%
3Y SIP -9.71%
5Y SIP -1.96%
10Y SIP +5.92%
Full history SIP +11.74%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
-19.48%
Sectoral / Thematic avg
+7.67%
3Y
This fund
-3.47%
Sectoral / Thematic avg
+14.39%
5Y
This fund
+4.36%
Sectoral / Thematic avg
+12.3%
Average is the mean of every Sectoral/ Thematic scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 218 schemes at 1Y, 128 at 3Y, 94 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Hindustan Unilever Ltd.Diversified Fmcg 17.92%
ITC Ltd.Diversified Fmcg 17.58%
Nestle India Ltd.Food Products 8.95%
Godrej Consumer Products Ltd.Personal Products 6.46%
Tata Consumer Products Ltd.Agricultural Food & Other Products 6.39%
Varun Beverages Ltd.Beverages 4.47%
Britannia Industries Ltd.Food Products 4.33%
Marico Ltd.Agricultural Food & Other Products 3.85%
United Spirits Ltd.Beverages 3.45%
Colgate - Palmolive (India) Ltd.Personal Products 2.88%
Top 10 76.28%Securities 33Securities total 96.68%Cash & equivalents 3.36%Derivatives -0.07%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 33 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
13.5%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-29.68%
Sharpe ratio
SEBI riskometer
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio
Category average
Exit load
52W high / low₹494.35 / ₹389.8
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Sectoral/ Thematic
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark
Fund manager
Launched 04 Dec 2012
NAV history here 10.0y
ISIN INF109K01Z14
AMFI scheme code 100352
SEBI riskometer
Exit load
Lock-in
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star ratingGFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUMScheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIPNot present in the source.
Beta and alphaNo benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391