Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+120.6%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹9.32 / ₹22.8019 Mar 2020 · 28 Aug 2026
Last print+0.26%24 Sep 2026 → 25 Sep 2026
Prints883published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 25 Sept 2026Lumpsum · point to point
1W
+0.12%
1M
-2.62%
3M
+2.35%
6M
+12.29%
YTD
+9.28%
1Y
+14.88%
2Y CAGR
+19.58%
3Y CAGR
+20.32%
5Y CAGR
+9.84%
10Y CAGR
—
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
+10.05%
1Y SIP
+12.26%
2Y SIP
+19.21%
3Y SIP
+20.27%
5Y SIP
+16.37%
10Y SIP
—
Full history SIP
+13.24%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.9% have a 3-year figure, 49.4% a 5-year one, and 32.4% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
1Y
+14.88%
+15.33%
3Y
+20.32%
+18.7%
5Y
+9.84%
+12.63%
Average is the mean of every FoF Domestic scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 113 schemes at 1Y, 71 at 3Y, 50 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Top holdings
as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Capital Markets
33.31%
Capital Markets
22.42%
Capital Markets
16.41%
Capital Markets
15.55%
Capital Markets
7.75%
Capital Markets
2.1%
Top 10 97.54%Securities 6Securities total 97.54%Cash & equivalents 2.46%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 6 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.
Risk
Volatility · annualised · 3Y
14.37%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-15.37%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹22.8013 / ₹19.1423
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
FoF Domestic
Plan / option
Regular Growth
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
16 Sept 2019
NAV history here
7.0y
ISIN
INF109KC1F00
AMFI scheme code
147647
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391