NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Large & Mid Cap » ICICI Prudential Large & Mid Cap Fund
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
0.14377.52754.9011322 Apr 20063 Sep 2026
Change+1167.9%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹60.79 / ₹1,071.6327 Oct 2008 · 5 Aug 2026
Last print+0.46%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints5,029published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W -1.65%
1M -1.67%
3M +6.17%
6M +3.96%
YTD -0.59%
1Y +4.75%
2Y CAGR +2.54%
3Y CAGR +15.68%
5Y CAGR +16.17%
10Y CAGR +14.63%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +15.17%
1Y SIP +5.27%
2Y SIP +5.91%
3Y SIP +9.27%
5Y SIP +14.6%
10Y SIP +16.55%
Full history SIP +14.44%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+4.75%
Large & Mid Cap avg
+5.21%
3Y
This fund
+15.68%
Large & Mid Cap avg
+13.8%
5Y
This fund
+16.17%
Large & Mid Cap avg
+12.32%
Average is the mean of every Large & Mid Cap Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 33 schemes at 1Y, 26 at 3Y, 26 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
SBI Cards & Payment Services Ltd.Finance 4.99%
Interglobe Aviation Ltd.Transport Services 3.64%
Bajaj Finserv Ltd.Finance 3.25%
Sona Blw Precision Forgings Ltd.Auto Components 2.97%
IndusInd Bank Ltd.Banks 2.8%
Ultratech Cement Ltd.Cement & Cement Products 2.59%
Oberoi Realty Ltd.Realty 2.48%
Jindal Steel Ltd.Ferrous Metals 2.48%
Hindalco Industries Ltd.Non - Ferrous Metals 2.37%
Multi Commodity Exchange Of India Ltd.Capital Markets 2.28%
Top 10 29.85%Securities 124Securities total 97.88%Cash & equivalents 2.1%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 124 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
13.91%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-15.09%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹1071.63 / ₹919.05
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Large & Mid Cap Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 01 Jun 1998
NAV history here 10.0y
ISIN INF109K011O5
AMFI scheme code 100349
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391