NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Sectoral / Thematic » SBI CONSUMPTION OPPORTUNITIES FUND
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
29.27144.26259.26374.252 Jan 20133 Sep 2026
Change+456.8%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹47.75 / ₹355.7710 Apr 2013 · 26 Sep 2024
Last print-0.08%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints3,374published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W -2.46%
1M -5.11%
3M +1.37%
6M -1.83%
YTD -8.31%
1Y -11.56%
2Y CAGR -9.08%
3Y CAGR +5.1%
5Y CAGR +11.54%
10Y CAGR +12.42%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP -4.34%
1Y SIP -8.96%
2Y SIP -7.76%
3Y SIP -2.72%
5Y SIP +5.54%
10Y SIP +12%
Full history SIP +12.78%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
-11.56%
Sectoral / Thematic avg
+7.67%
3Y
This fund
+5.1%
Sectoral / Thematic avg
+14.39%
5Y
This fund
+11.54%
Sectoral / Thematic avg
+12.3%
Average is the mean of every Sectoral/ Thematic scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 218 schemes at 1Y, 128 at 3Y, 94 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.Automobiles 5.74%
Asian Paints Ltd.Consumer Durables 4.87%
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.Automobiles 4.33%
Jubilant Foodworks Ltd.Leisure Services 3.91%
Berger Paints India Ltd.Consumer Durables 3.87%
United Breweries Ltd.Beverages 3.74%
Britannia Industries Ltd.Food Products 3.66%
Eternal Ltd.Retailing 3.58%
Hindustan Unilever Ltd.Diversified FMCG 3.55%
Page Industries Ltd.Textiles & Apparels 3.52%
Top 10 40.77%Securities 49Securities total 98.3%Cash & equivalents 1.7%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 49 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
13.93%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-27.06%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹321.5847 / ₹259.4918
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Sectoral/ Thematic
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 01 Jan 1993
NAV history here 10.0y
ISIN INF200K01RM5
AMFI scheme code 120576
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391