Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+1314.4%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹15.29 / ₹527.3412 Mar 2009 · 31 Aug 2026
Last print+0.28%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints5,017published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026Lumpsum · point to point
1W
-0.04%
1M
+1.31%
3M
+13.41%
6M
+21.89%
YTD
+24.24%
1Y
+20.97%
2Y CAGR
+13.25%
3Y CAGR
+23.74%
5Y CAGR
+17.26%
10Y CAGR
+13.72%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
+58%
1Y SIP
+35.97%
2Y SIP
+20.12%
3Y SIP
+20.81%
5Y SIP
+22.51%
10Y SIP
+19.63%
Full history SIP
+16.95%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
1Y
+20.97%
+7.67%
3Y
+23.74%
+14.39%
5Y
+17.26%
+12.3%
Average is the mean of every Sectoral/ Thematic scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 218 schemes at 1Y, 128 at 3Y, 94 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Top holdings
as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
12.72%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
7.46%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
5.17%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
5.07%
Healthcare Services
4.98%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
4.74%
Healthcare Services
4.58%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
4.04%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
3.86%
Healthcare Services
3.65%
Top 10 56.27%Securities 34Securities total 98.36%Cash & equivalents 1.64%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 34 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.
Risk
Volatility · annualised · 3Y
14.03%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-13.63%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹527.3415 / ₹402.1148
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
Sectoral/ Thematic
Plan / option
Regular Growth
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
01 Jan 1993
NAV history here
10.0y
ISIN
INF200K01UP2
AMFI scheme code
102823
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391