Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+184.0%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹10.00 / ₹28.4627 Jul 2009 · 1 Sep 2026
Last print-0.05%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints4,213published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026Lumpsum · point to point
1W
+0.22%
1M
+0.18%
3M
+1.76%
6M
+2.87%
YTD
+3.98%
1Y
+5.96%
2Y CAGR
+6.33%
3Y CAGR
+6.74%
5Y CAGR
+6.02%
10Y CAGR
+5.69%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
+5.82%
1Y SIP
+5.95%
2Y SIP
+6.09%
3Y SIP
+6.37%
5Y SIP
+6.46%
10Y SIP
+5.83%
Full history SIP
+6.12%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
1Y
+5.96%
+5.82%
3Y
+6.74%
+6.59%
5Y
+6.02%
+5.9%
Average is the mean of every Arbitrage Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 32 schemes at 1Y, 24 at 3Y, 20 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Risk
Volatility · annualised · 3Y
1.11%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-0.48%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹28.4604 / ₹26.8163
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
Arbitrage Fund
Plan / option
Regular Growth
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
14 Jul 2009
NAV history here
10.0y
ISIN
INF209K01VP1
AMFI scheme code
112088
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Stock-level holdings — Stock-level holdings are carried for 1070 of the 1648 schemes here, from the fund houses' own monthly portfolio disclosures as at 31 Jul 2026. The rest are blank for one of two reasons: their fund house has not been ingested (9 of 50 houses), or the disclosure did not pass the checks this dataset applies before publishing a portfolio under a scheme's name — it did not reconcile to the total the AMC itself states, its weights did not add up, its largest rows carried a category label instead of a security name, or two disclosed schemes both claimed the same catalogue row.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391