NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Medium to Long Duration Fund » CANARA ROBECO INCOME FUND
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
10.0026.6743.3460.0112 Apr 20063 Sep 2026
Change+349.1%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹12.67 / ₹57.3312 Apr 2006 · 14 Aug 2026
Last print+0.06%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints4,951published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W -0.29%
1M -0.12%
3M +1.56%
6M +1.33%
YTD +2.03%
1Y +3.02%
2Y CAGR +4.03%
3Y CAGR +5.19%
5Y CAGR +4.22%
10Y CAGR +5.55%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +4.15%
1Y SIP +3.23%
2Y SIP +3.23%
3Y SIP +4.23%
5Y SIP +4.69%
10Y SIP +5.08%
Full history SIP +6.75%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+3.02%
Medium to Long Duration Fund avg
+4.42%
3Y
This fund
+5.19%
Medium to Long Duration Fund avg
+6.08%
5Y
This fund
+4.22%
Medium to Long Duration Fund avg
+5.57%
Average is the mean of every Medium to Long Duration Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 14 schemes at 1Y, 13 at 3Y, 13 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
6.94% GOI 2036 (11-MAY-2036)Sovereign 18.33%
GOI FRB 2034 (30-OCT-2034)Sovereign 14%
6.90% GOI 2065 (15-APR-2065)Sovereign 12.47%
7.02% KERALA SDL 03-MAR-28Sovereign 9.13%
8.34% UTTAR PRADESH SDL 06-FEB-29Sovereign 4.69%
8.15% RAJASTHAN SDL 16-APR-29Sovereign 4.68%
7.11% TAMIL NADU SDL 31-JUL-29Sovereign 4.58%
6.48% GOI 2035 (06-OCT-2035)Sovereign 4.44%
7.24% GOI 2055 (18-AUG-2055)Sovereign 4.42%
364 DTB (10-SEP-2026)Sovereign 0.9%
Top 10 77.64%Securities 11Securities total 78.23%Cash & equivalents 21.77%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 11 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
2.02%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-1.43%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹57.3273 / ₹55.2498
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Medium to Long Duration Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 20 Aug 2002
NAV history here 10.0y
ISIN INF760K01FI1
AMFI scheme code 101588
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391