Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+139.0%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹9.96 / ₹27.8520 Nov 2023 · 29 Jan 2026
Last print+2.27%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints688published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026Lumpsum · point to point
1W
-3%
1M
+7.75%
3M
-1.82%
6M
-4.74%
YTD
+14.14%
1Y
+43.22%
2Y CAGR
+43.81%
3Y CAGR
—
5Y CAGR
—
10Y CAGR
—
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
+5.14%
1Y SIP
+22.12%
2Y SIP
+39.55%
3Y SIP
—
5Y SIP
—
10Y SIP
—
Full history SIP
+38.74%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
1Y
+43.22%
+21.18%
Average is the mean of every FoF Domestic scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 109 schemes at 1Y, 71 at 3Y, 48 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Top holdings
as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Mutual Funds
99.96%
Top 10 99.96%Securities 1Securities total 99.96%Cash & equivalents 0.04%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 1 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.
Risk
Volatility · annualised · 2Y 9M
23.97%
Max drawdown · 2Y 9M
-25.27%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the 2Y 9M of NAV history this scheme has, 20 Nov 2023 to 03 Sept 2026; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹27.8514 / ₹16.6209
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
FoF Domestic
Plan / option
Regular Growth
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
03 Nov 2023
NAV history here
2.7y
ISIN
INF740KA1TK6
AMFI scheme code
152182
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹100
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391