Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+0.6%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹9.37 / ₹10.2523 Mar 2026 · 11 Aug 2026
Last print-0.57%1 Sep 2026 → 2 Sep 2026
Prints124published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 02 Sept 2026 — the newest NAV date in this dataset is 03 Sept 2026, which this scheme has not filedLumpsum · point to point
1W
-1.17%
1M
-0.59%
3M
+3.19%
6M
+1.85%
YTD
—
1Y
—
2Y CAGR
—
3Y CAGR
—
5Y CAGR
—
10Y CAGR
—
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
+7.74%
1Y SIP
—
2Y SIP
—
3Y SIP
—
5Y SIP
—
10Y SIP
—
Full history SIP
+7.74%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
Average is the mean of every FoF Domestic scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 109 schemes at 1Y, 71 at 3Y, 48 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Top holdings
as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Mutual Funds
21.77%
Mutual Funds
14.39%
Mutual Funds
11.53%
Mutual Funds
9.42%
Mutual Funds
8.93%
Mutual Funds
8.87%
Mutual Funds
5.56%
Mutual Funds
5.25%
Mutual Funds
4.81%
Mutual Funds
3.39%
Top 10 93.92%Securities 13Securities total 98.53%Cash & equivalents 1.47%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 13 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.
Risk
Volatility · annualised · 6 months
10.45%
Max drawdown · 6 months
-6.61%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the 6 months of NAV history this scheme has, 26 Feb 2026 to 02 Sept 2026; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹10.2513 / ₹9.3662
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
FoF Domestic
Plan / option
Regular Growth
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
05 Feb 2026
NAV history here
5m
ISIN
INF740KA1YE9
AMFI scheme code
154165
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹100
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391