Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+669.1%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹18.64 / ₹169.0614 Jun 2006 · 3 Aug 2026
Last print+0.11%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints4,923published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026Lumpsum · point to point
1W
-0.5%
1M
-1.02%
3M
+3.01%
6M
+1.46%
YTD
-0.78%
1Y
+1.81%
2Y CAGR
+2.16%
3Y CAGR
+8.31%
5Y CAGR
+9.99%
10Y CAGR
+9.37%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
+6.58%
1Y SIP
+1.91%
2Y SIP
+2.65%
3Y SIP
+4.71%
5Y SIP
+8.53%
10Y SIP
+10.18%
Full history SIP
+10.15%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
1Y
+1.81%
+21.18%
3Y
+8.31%
+18.88%
5Y
+9.99%
+12.89%
Average is the mean of every FoF Domestic scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 109 schemes at 1Y, 71 at 3Y, 48 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Top holdings
as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
INF090I01FK3
59.61%
INF090I01FW8
20.33%
INF109K013N3
10%
INF090I01KR8
7.35%
Top 10 97.29%Securities 4Securities total 97.29%Cash & equivalents 2.7%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 4 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.
Risk
Volatility · annualised · 3Y
7.12%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-7.93%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹169.0573 / ₹155.4492
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
FoF Domestic
Plan / option
Regular Growth
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
31 Oct 2003
NAV history here
10.0y
ISIN
INF090I01HV6
AMFI scheme code
101656
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391