Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+33.2%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹10.01 / ₹13.3910 Nov 2022 · 6 Aug 2026
Last print+0.31%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints926published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026Lumpsum · point to point
1W
-0.09%
1M
-0.08%
3M
+2.96%
6M
+2.54%
YTD
+3.7%
1Y
+5.97%
2Y CAGR
+7.15%
3Y CAGR
+7.72%
5Y CAGR
—
10Y CAGR
—
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
+7.96%
1Y SIP
+6.16%
2Y SIP
+6.22%
3Y SIP
+7.1%
5Y SIP
—
10Y SIP
—
Full history SIP
+7.32%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
1Y
+5.97%
+4.34%
3Y
+7.72%
+9.97%
Average is the mean of every Index Funds scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 294 schemes at 1Y, 156 at 3Y, 31 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Top holdings
as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Sovereign
86.13%
Sovereign
4.59%
Sovereign
4.02%
Sovereign
3.45%
Sovereign
0.46%
Sovereign
0.15%
Top 10 98.8%Securities 6Securities total 98.8%Cash & equivalents 1.2%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 6 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.
Risk
Volatility · annualised · 3Y
2.44%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-2.2%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹13.3932 / ₹12.5809
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
Index Funds
Plan / option
Regular Growth
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
01 Nov 2022
NAV history here
3.7y
ISIN
INF179KC1EH2
AMFI scheme code
150846
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹100
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391