FRANKLIN INDIA TECHNOLO…₹455.25▼3.44% SUNDARAM SERVICES₹35.69▼2.78% INVESCO INDIA - INVESCO…₹12.61▲2.41% SBI TECHNOLOGY OPPORTUN…₹193.29▼2.29% GROWW BSE HOSPITALS ETF₹10.74▼2.20% AXIS INNOVATION₹21.71▼2.12% GROWW NIFTY INDIA INTER…₹10.14▼2.10% FRANKLIN INDIA OPPORTUN…₹263.00▼2.09% TATA MULTI ASSET ALLOCA…₹24.88▼1.90% AXIS LARGE & MID CAP₹34.31▼1.86% FRANKLIN INDIA TECHNOLO…₹455.25▼3.44% SUNDARAM SERVICES₹35.69▼2.78% INVESCO INDIA - INVESCO…₹12.61▲2.41% SBI TECHNOLOGY OPPORTUN…₹193.29▼2.29% GROWW BSE HOSPITALS ETF₹10.74▼2.20% AXIS INNOVATION₹21.71▼2.12% GROWW NIFTY INDIA INTER…₹10.14▼2.10% FRANKLIN INDIA OPPORTUN…₹263.00▼2.09% TATA MULTI ASSET ALLOCA…₹24.88▼1.90% AXIS LARGE & MID CAP₹34.31▼1.86%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Money Market Fund » ICICI Prudential Money Market Fund Option
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
202.90275.98349.06422.131 Aug 201625 Sep 2026
Change+91.2%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹214.65 / ₹410.391 Aug 2016 · 23 Sep 2026
Last print-0.00%24 Sep 2026 → 25 Sep 2026
Prints1,100published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 25 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W +0.09%
1M +0.54%
3M +1.69%
6M +3.53%
YTD +4.67%
1Y +6.37%
2Y CAGR +7.08%
3Y CAGR +7.24%
5Y CAGR +6.56%
10Y CAGR +6.58%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +7.23%
1Y SIP +6.66%
2Y SIP +6.76%
3Y SIP +7.01%
5Y SIP +7.03%
10Y SIP +6.55%
Full history SIP +6.55%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.9% have a 3-year figure, 49.4% a 5-year one, and 32.4% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+6.37%
Money Market Fund avg
+6.26%
3Y
This fund
+7.24%
Money Market Fund avg
+7.01%
5Y
This fund
+6.56%
Money Market Fund avg
+6.34%
Average is the mean of every Money Market Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 24 schemes at 1Y, 23 at 3Y, 19 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Axis Bank Ltd.CRISIL A1+ 3.92%
182 Days Treasury BillsSOV 3.54%
91 Days Treasury BillsSOV 3.09%
HDFC Bank Ltd. **CRISIL A1+ 3.01%
Bank Of Baroda **FITCH A1+ 2.65%
Small Industries Development Bank Of India.CRISIL A1+ 2.38%
Punjab National Bank **CRISIL A1+ 2.23%
Panatone Finvest Ltd. **CRISIL A1+ 2.23%
IndusInd Bank Ltd. **CRISIL A1+ 2.09%
Union Bank Of India **ICRA A1+ 1.69%
Top 10 26.83%Securities 134Securities total 99.69%Cash & equivalents 0.68%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 134 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
0.4%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-0.18%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹410.3859 / ₹385.7727
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Money Market Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 27 Feb 2002
NAV history here 10.2y
ISIN INF109K01TX1
AMFI scheme code 103633
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391