FRANKLIN INDIA TECHNOLO…₹455.25▼3.44% SUNDARAM SERVICES₹35.69▼2.78% INVESCO INDIA - INVESCO…₹12.61▲2.41% SBI TECHNOLOGY OPPORTUN…₹193.29▼2.29% GROWW BSE HOSPITALS ETF₹10.74▼2.20% AXIS INNOVATION₹21.71▼2.12% GROWW NIFTY INDIA INTER…₹10.14▼2.10% FRANKLIN INDIA OPPORTUN…₹263.00▼2.09% TATA MULTI ASSET ALLOCA…₹24.88▼1.90% AXIS LARGE & MID CAP₹34.31▼1.86% FRANKLIN INDIA TECHNOLO…₹455.25▼3.44% SUNDARAM SERVICES₹35.69▼2.78% INVESCO INDIA - INVESCO…₹12.61▲2.41% SBI TECHNOLOGY OPPORTUN…₹193.29▼2.29% GROWW BSE HOSPITALS ETF₹10.74▼2.20% AXIS INNOVATION₹21.71▼2.12% GROWW NIFTY INDIA INTER…₹10.14▼2.10% FRANKLIN INDIA OPPORTUN…₹263.00▼2.09% TATA MULTI ASSET ALLOCA…₹24.88▼1.90% AXIS LARGE & MID CAP₹34.31▼1.86%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » FoF Domestic » ICICI Prudential Multi-Asset Active FOF
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
9.9210.0310.1410.2520 Jul 202625 Sep 2026
Change-0.1%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹9.93 / ₹10.2315 Sep 2026 · 25 Aug 2026
Last print+0.21%24 Sep 2026 → 25 Sep 2026
Prints47published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 25 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W -0.55%
1M -2.2%
3M —
6M —
YTD —
1Y —
2Y CAGR —
3Y CAGR —
5Y CAGR —
10Y CAGR —
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP —
1Y SIP —
2Y SIP —
3Y SIP —
5Y SIP —
10Y SIP —
Full history SIP —
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.9% have a 3-year figure, 49.4% a 5-year one, and 32.4% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

Average is the mean of every FoF Domestic scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 113 schemes at 1Y, 71 at 3Y, 50 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
ICICI Prudential Banking and Financial Services Fund - Direct - GrowthCapital Markets 11.55%
ICICI Prudential Floating Interest Fund - Direct PlanCapital Markets 9%
ICICI Prudential Gilt Fund - Direct Plan - GrowthCapital Markets 7.04%
ICICI Prudential Energy Opportunities Fund - Direct Plan - GrowthCapital Markets 5.57%
ICICI Prudential Commodities Fund - Direct - GrowthCapital Markets 4.92%
ICICI Prudential Large cap Fund - Direct Plan - GrowthCapital Markets 4.92%
ICICI Prudential All Seasons Bond Fund - Direct Plan - GrowthCapital Markets 4.86%
ICICI Prudential Credit Risk Fund - Direct Plan - GrowthCapital Markets 4.38%
ICICI Prudential Gold ETFCapital Markets 4.22%
ICICI Prudential Housing Opportunities Fund - Direct - GrowthCapital Markets 4.13%
Top 10 60.59%Securities 18Securities total 80.62%Cash & equivalents 7.46%Derivatives 11.91%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 18 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised
—
Max drawdown
—
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
This scheme has too little NAV history to annualise a volatility figure from, so none is published rather than one measured over a few weeks. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹10.2332 / ₹9.9349
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category FoF Domestic
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 30 Jun 2026
NAV history here 2m
ISIN INF109K1A542
AMFI scheme code 154450
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹1,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391