NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.872.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.682.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.422.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.272.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.722.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.382.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.112.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.972.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.872.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.682.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.422.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.272.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.722.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.382.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.112.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.972.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Liquid » quant Liquid Fund - Growth Option
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
8.2420.8833.5246.163 Apr 20063 Sep 2026
Change+329.8%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹10.27 / ₹44.133 Apr 2006 · 3 Sep 2026
Last print+0.03%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints5,983published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W +0.16%
1M +0.53%
3M +1.55%
6M +2.95%
YTD +3.95%
1Y +5.83%
2Y CAGR +6.28%
3Y CAGR +6.5%
5Y CAGR +6%
10Y CAGR +6.09%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +6.05%
1Y SIP +5.94%
2Y SIP +6.02%
3Y SIP +6.25%
5Y SIP +6.31%
10Y SIP +5.97%
Full history SIP +7%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+5.83%
Liquid avg
+3.79%
3Y
This fund
+6.5%
Liquid avg
+5.18%
5Y
This fund
+6%
Liquid avg
+4.95%
Average is the mean of every Liquid Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 38 schemes at 1Y, 36 at 3Y, 33 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
ICICI Securities Ltd CP 03-Aug-2026A1+ 6.23%
Bajaj Finance Limited CP 05-Aug-2026A1+ 6.23%
NABARD CP 14-Aug-2026A1+ 6.22%
EXIM Bank CP 22-Sept-2026A1+ 6.18%
Indian Bank CD 01-Oct-2026A1+ 6.17%
Axis Bank Limited CD 16-Oct-2026A1+ 6.15%
REC Ltd CP 22-Oct-2026A1+ 6.14%
Godrej Industries Ltd CP 23-Oct-2026A1+ 4.6%
Hindustan Petroleum Corp CP 19-Aug-2026A1+ 3.11%
Bank Of Baroda CD 12-Aug-2026A1+ 3.11%
Top 10 54.14%Securities 17Securities total 71.6%Cash & equivalents 28.38%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 17 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
0.13%
Max drawdown · 3Y
0%
Sharpe ratio
SEBI riskometer
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 26 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio
Category average
Exit load
52W high / low₹44.1259 / ₹41.6933
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Liquid Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark
Fund manager
Launched 27 Sept 2005
NAV history here 10.0y
ISIN INF966L01820
AMFI scheme code 103225
SEBI riskometer
Exit load
Lock-in
Minimum lumpsum ₹5,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star ratingGFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUMScheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIPNot present in the source.
Beta and alphaNo benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391