NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.872.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.682.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.422.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.272.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.722.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.382.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.112.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.972.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.872.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.682.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.422.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.272.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.722.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.382.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.112.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.972.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Corporate Bond Fund » Sundaram Corporate Bond Fund
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
8.7020.6532.5944.533 Apr 20063 Sep 2026
Change+300.8%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹10.62 / ₹42.613 Apr 2006 · 14 Aug 2026
Last print+0.14%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints4,934published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W +0.18%
1M +0.23%
3M +2.11%
6M +2.54%
YTD +3.06%
1Y +5.06%
2Y CAGR +6.56%
3Y CAGR +6.89%
5Y CAGR +5.81%
10Y CAGR +6.72%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +6.18%
1Y SIP +5.1%
2Y SIP +5.67%
3Y SIP +6.37%
5Y SIP +6.41%
10Y SIP +6.55%
Full history SIP +7.07%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+5.06%
Corporate Bond Fund avg
+5.32%
3Y
This fund
+6.89%
Corporate Bond Fund avg
+6.96%
5Y
This fund
+5.81%
Corporate Bond Fund avg
+5.9%
Average is the mean of every Corporate Bond Fund scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 21 schemes at 1Y, 21 at 3Y, 17 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Indian Railway Finance Corporation Ltd - 7.37% - 31/07/2029**ICRA AAA 6.48%
LIC Housing Finance Ltd - 7.7% - 16/05/2028**CRISIL AAA 4.85%
National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development - 6.66% - 12/10/2028ICRA AAA 4.77%
Small Industries Development Bank of India - 7.83% - 24/11/2028CRISIL AAA 4.07%
6.94% Central Government Securities 11/05/2036Sovereign 4.07%
REC LTD - 7.46% - 30/06/2028**ICRA AAA 4.04%
National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development - 7.48% - 15/09/2028CRISIL AAA 4.04%
LIC Housing Finance Ltd - 7.57% - 18/10/2029**CRISIL AAA 4.03%
Embassy Office Parks REIT - 7.21% - 17/03/2028**CRISIL AAA 4.01%
REC LTD - 6.37% - 31/03/2027**ICRA AAA 4.01%
Top 10 44.37%Securities 32Securities total 91.13%Cash & equivalents 8.88%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 32 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 3Y
1.13%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-0.58%
Sharpe ratio
SEBI riskometer
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed.
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio
Category average
Exit load
52W high / low₹42.6135 / ₹40.529
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Corporate Bond Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark
Fund manager
Launched 20 Dec 2004
NAV history here 10.0y
ISIN INF903J01NR4
AMFI scheme code 100789
SEBI riskometer
Exit load
Lock-in
Minimum lumpsum ₹1,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star ratingGFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUMScheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIPNot present in the source.
Beta and alphaNo benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391