Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+1390.2%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹9.18 / ₹308.572 Dec 2008 · 20 Aug 2026
Last print-0.19%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints5,024published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026Lumpsum · point to point
1W
-2.78%
1M
-2.28%
3M
+9.12%
6M
+5.39%
YTD
-0.13%
1Y
+4.87%
2Y CAGR
+3.14%
3Y CAGR
+17.86%
5Y CAGR
+19.77%
10Y CAGR
+11.54%
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
+25.87%
1Y SIP
+8.29%
2Y SIP
+10.48%
3Y SIP
+11.85%
5Y SIP
+17.58%
10Y SIP
+15.64%
Full history SIP
+16.83%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
1Y
+4.87%
+7.67%
3Y
+17.86%
+14.39%
5Y
+19.77%
+12.3%
Average is the mean of every Sectoral/ Thematic scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 218 schemes at 1Y, 128 at 3Y, 94 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Top holdings
as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Automobiles
12.87%
Retailing
9.77%
Automobiles
8.88%
Automobiles
7.7%
Automobiles
6.29%
Transport Infrastructure
5.57%
Automobiles
4.44%
Automobiles
4.4%
Automobiles
4.02%
Transport Services
3.04%
Top 10 66.98%Securities 44Securities total 96.93%Cash & equivalents 3.07%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 44 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.
Risk
Volatility · annualised · 3Y
18.05%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-25.35%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹308.5708 / ₹249.9891
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
Sectoral/ Thematic
Plan / option
Regular Growth
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
11 Apr 2008
NAV history here
10.0y
ISIN
INF789F01SH5
AMFI scheme code
102398
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹10,000
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391