NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Balanced Advantage » WhiteOak Capital Balanced Hybrid Fund
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
9.7911.0912.3913.6830 Oct 20233 Sep 2026
Change+33.8%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹10.00 / ₹13.471 Nov 2023 · 25 Aug 2026
Last print+0.20%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints689published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W -0.26%
1M +0.05%
3M +4.73%
6M +4.47%
YTD +1.09%
1Y +4.06%
2Y CAGR +3.74%
3Y CAGR —
5Y CAGR —
10Y CAGR —
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +13.98%
1Y SIP +5.63%
2Y SIP +5.29%
3Y SIP —
5Y SIP —
10Y SIP —
Full history SIP +6.63%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
+4.06%
hybrid avg
+5.44%
Average is the mean of every hybrid schemes scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 141 schemes at 1Y, 107 at 3Y, 84 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
ICICI Bank LimitedBanks 5.61%
6.94% Government of India (11/05/2036)Sovereign 5.14%
8.06% Bajaj Finance Limited (15/05/2029) **CRISIL AAA 3.4%
HDFC Bank LimitedBanks 3.32%
HDFC Bank Limited (21/09/2026) #CRISIL A1+ 2.69%
Bharti Airtel LimitedTelecom - Services 2.63%
7.57% LIC Housing Finance Limited (23/11/2029)CRISIL AAA 2.37%
Nexus Select Trust - REITRealty 2.04%
Nestle India LimitedFood Products 2.03%
Mahindra & Mahindra LimitedAutomobiles 1.79%
Top 10 31.02%Securities 144Securities total 96.06%Cash & equivalents 3.94%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 144 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 2Y 10M
8.29%
Max drawdown · 2Y 10M
-8.88%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the 2Y 10M of NAV history this scheme has, 30 Oct 2023 to 03 Sept 2026; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹13.473 / ₹12.188
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Balanced Hybrid Fund
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 05 Oct 2023
NAV history here 2.8y
ISIN INF03VN01829
AMFI scheme code 152133
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹500
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391