NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34% NIPPON INDIA CONSERVATI…₹3.84▲237.03% NIPPON INDIA EQUITY SAV…₹0.65▲126.00% NIPPON INDIA TAIWAN EQU…₹33.87▼2.96% INVESCO INDIA GOLD ETF₹42.68▲2.72% NIPPON INDIA NIFTY REAL…₹8.42▲2.57% TATA NIFTY REALTY INDEX₹9.27▲2.57% QUANTUM GOLD ETF₹57.72▲2.54% UNION GOLD ETF₹17.38▲2.48% AXIS GOLD₹44.11▲2.42% BANDHAN GOLD ETF₹9.97▲2.34%
GFS GFSGayatri Financial Synergy
/
Client Login
GFS » Mutual Fund » Sectoral / Thematic » WhiteOak Capital Digital Bharat Fund
Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
8.009.0710.1311.2014 Oct 20243 Sep 2026
Change+3.7%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹8.18 / ₹11.0323 Mar 2026 · 22 Dec 2025
Last print-0.29%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints467published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero

Returns

NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026
Lumpsum · point to point
1W +0.5%
1M +0.52%
3M +13.21%
6M +20.39%
YTD -2.53%
1Y -0.33%
2Y CAGR —
3Y CAGR —
5Y CAGR —
10Y CAGR —
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP +53.64%
1Y SIP +12.11%
2Y SIP —
3Y SIP —
5Y SIP —
10Y SIP —
Full history SIP +6.94%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.

Returns vs category

1Y
This fund
-0.33%
Sectoral / Thematic avg
+7.67%
Average is the mean of every Sectoral/ Thematic scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 218 schemes at 1Y, 128 at 3Y, 94 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.

Top holdings

as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
Bharti Airtel LimitedTelecom - Services 17.85%
Eternal LimitedRetailing 7.31%
Coforge LimitedIT - Software 4.92%
Info Edge (India) LimitedRetailing 4.02%
PB Fintech LimitedFinancial Technology (Fintech) 4.01%
Firstsource Solutions LimitedCommercial Services & Supplies 3.24%
eClerx Services LimitedCommercial Services & Supplies 3.15%
Tata Consultancy Services LimitedIT - Software 3.09%
Sagility LimitedIT - Services 2.68%
Fractal Analytics LtdIT - Software 2.64%
Top 10 52.91%Securities 41Securities total 89.11%Cash & equivalents 10.89%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 41 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.

Risk

Volatility · annualised · 1Y 11M
20.65%
Max drawdown · 1Y 11M
-25.87%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the 1Y 11M of NAV history this scheme has, 14 Oct 2024 to 03 Sept 2026; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.

Cost

Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹11.028 / ₹8.175
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.

Scheme facts

SEBI sub-category Sectoral/ Thematic
Plan / option Regular Growth
Benchmark —
Fund manager —
Launched 20 Sept 2024
NAV history here 1.8y
ISIN INF03VN01936
AMFI scheme code 152914
SEBI riskometer —
Exit load —
Lock-in —
Minimum lumpsum ₹500
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.

General SIP calculator

A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391