Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+61.4%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹10.01 / ₹16.3124 May 2023 · 25 Aug 2026
Last print+0.47%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints797published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026Lumpsum · point to point
1W
-0.26%
1M
+1.5%
3M
+4.29%
6M
+4.52%
YTD
+6.58%
1Y
+12.7%
2Y CAGR
+13.53%
3Y CAGR
+15.82%
5Y CAGR
—
10Y CAGR
—
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
+14.51%
1Y SIP
+11.55%
2Y SIP
+13.18%
3Y SIP
+14.48%
5Y SIP
—
10Y SIP
—
Full history SIP
+14.68%
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
1Y
+12.7%
+11.33%
3Y
+15.82%
+14.28%
Average is the mean of every Multi Asset Allocation scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 30 schemes at 1Y, 12 at 3Y, 8 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Top holdings
as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
6.65%
INF109KC1NT3
3.02%
Realty
2.96%
Banks
2.88%
Realty
2.25%
INF740KA1SW3
1.88%
Banks
1.8%
Realty
1.79%
Transport Infrastructure
1.71%
CRISIL AAA
1.65%
Top 10 26.59%Securities 191Securities total 87.31%Cash & equivalents 12.69%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 191 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.
Risk
Volatility · annualised · 3Y
6.03%
Max drawdown · 3Y
-6.13%
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
Volatility is the annualised standard deviation of daily NAV moves over the last three years; max drawdown is the deepest peak-to-trough fall in that same window. Where a scheme has less than three years of NAV, the window is what it actually has and is labelled as such — never as three years. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹16.309 / ₹14.375
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
Multi Asset Allocation
Plan / option
Regular Growth
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
03 May 2023
NAV history here
3.2y
ISIN
INF03VN01761
AMFI scheme code
151746
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹500
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391