Published NAVNAV published by the AMC, sourced from AMFI
Change+0.4%change over the window — not annualised
Low / high₹9.85 / ₹10.2024 Jul 2026 · 25 Aug 2026
Last print+0.34%2 Sep 2026 → 3 Sep 2026
Prints39published NAVs, AMFI · axis does not start at zero
Returns
NAV and returns as at 03 Sept 2026Lumpsum · point to point
1W
-1.18%
1M
-0.72%
3M
—
6M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
2Y CAGR
—
3Y CAGR
—
5Y CAGR
—
10Y CAGR
—
SIP · XIRR on monthly instalments
6M SIP
—
1Y SIP
—
2Y SIP
—
3Y SIP
—
5Y SIP
—
10Y SIP
—
Full history SIP
—
Periods up to one year are absolute; longer periods are annualised (CAGR). SIP figures are the XIRR of a fixed monthly instalment over the same window. — means this scheme’s NAV history does not cover that period — across all 1648 schemes, 68.3% have a 3-year figure, 49% a 5-year one, and 32.2% a 10-year one.
Returns vs category
Average is the mean of every Multi Asset Allocation scheme in this dataset that discloses the period — 30 schemes at 1Y, 12 at 3Y, 8 at 5Y. Returns beyond one year are annualised.
Top holdings
as at 31 Jul 2026 · source: AMC monthly portfolio disclosure
SOVERIGN
12.81%
INF0R8F01042
4.51%
INF0R8F01091
4.5%
Banks
3.28%
Banks
2.97%
Petroleum Products
2.54%
Telecom - Services
1.7%
Capital Markets
1.4%
Construction
1.33%
Banks
1.21%
Top 10 36.25%Securities 253Securities total 99.87%Cash & equivalents 0.09%
The ten largest securities by weight, out of 253 disclosed. Weight is percent of net assets as filed. Cash-equivalent lines (TREPS, reverse repo, net receivables, margin) and derivative legs are counted in the chips above but not ranked among securities, because a short futures leg is filed as a negative weight and sorting it alongside a shareholding describes no portfolio. A portfolio is a point-in-time filing and changes every month.
Risk
Volatility · annualised
—
Max drawdown
—
Sharpe ratio
—
SEBI riskometer
—
This scheme has too little NAV history to annualise a volatility figure from, so none is published rather than one measured over a few weeks. Sharpe is as disclosed in the scheme key-ratio feed (as at 24 July 2026).
Beta and alpha are not shown. No benchmark series in the source.
Cost
Expense ratio—
Category average—
Exit load—
52W high / low₹10.1999 / ₹9.8497
The expense ratio for this scheme is not disclosed in this dataset.
Expense ratio and category average are as disclosed against this scheme in the source; 78.5% of schemes here carry one. The ratio is charged inside the NAV, so every return on this page is already net of it.
Scheme facts
SEBI sub-category
Multi Asset Allocation
Plan / option
—
Benchmark
—
Fund manager
—
Launched
19 Jun 2026
NAV history here
1m
ISIN
—
AMFI scheme code
154437
SEBI riskometer
—
Exit load
—
Lock-in
—
Minimum lumpsum
₹100
Exit load is not disclosed for this scheme in this dataset.
Not shown on this page, and why
Star rating — GFS is an AMFI-registered distributor (ARN-169480), not a SEBI-registered investment adviser. It does not rate schemes.
Scheme AUM — Scheme-level AUM is not in the source; only AMC-total AUM, which is a different number.
Minimum SIP — Not present in the source.
Beta and alpha — No benchmark series in the source.
General SIP calculator
A general SIP illustration: your monthly amount grown at the annual rate you set below, compounded monthly. The rate is your assumption — it is not this scheme’s past return, not a forecast of it, and mutual fund returns are not assured.
Monthly SIP₹10,000
Tenure10 years
Assumed annual return12%
Invested₹12,00,000
Est. gain₹11,23,391
Total value₹23,23,391